ESS Officers for 2015 has been posted

These are the officers for 2015:

Chair: Susan Park (2017)
International Relations, University of Sydney
susan.park@sydney.edu.au
 
**********
 
Vice-Chair: Fariborz Zelli (2017)
Department of Political Science, Lund University
fariborz.zelli@svet.lu.se
 
**********Executive Committee (6 member, rolling 2-year terms):

Peter Jacques (2016)
Department of Political Science, University of Central Florida
peter.jacques@ucf.edu

**********

Todd Eisenstadt (2016)
Department of Government, American University
eisensta@american.edu

**********

Joanna Lewis (2016)
Science, Technology, and International Affairs Program, Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University
jil9@georgetown.edu

**********

Juliann Emmons Allison (2017)
Gender & Sexuality Studies and Public Policy at the University of California, Riverside.
juliann.allison@ucr.edu

**********

Shannon Orr (2017)
Political Science, Bowling Green State University
skorr@bgsu.edu

**********

Samuel Barkin (2017)
McCormack Graduate School of Policy and Global Studies, University of Massachusetts, Boston
samuel.barkin@umb.edu

***********

Nomination Committee (4 members, rolling 2-year terms):

Graeme Auld (2016)
School of Public Policy and Administration, Carleton University
graeme_auld@carleton.ca

**********

Kate Neville (2016)
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
kate.neville@duke.edu

**********

Teresa Kramartz (2017)
Munk School of Global Affairs, University of Toronto
teresa.kramarz@utoronto.ca

**********

Tabitha Benney (2017)
Department of Political Science & Center on Global Change & Sustainability, University of Utah
tabitha.benney@poli-sci.utah.edu

Sprout Award Committee (5 members, rolling 2-year terms):

Note: one of the Sprout Committee members with a 2015-2017 term may step down in 2016, to ensure overlap in the Committee is staggered.

Wil Burns (2016)
Washington Climate Geoengineering Consortium, School of International Service, American University
wil@feronia.org

**********

Josh Gellers (2017)
Department of Political Science and Public Administration, University of North Florida
josh.gellers@unf.edu

**********

Raul Pacheco-Vega (2017)
Public Administration Division, Centre for Economic Research and Teaching, CIDE (Centro de
Investigacion y Docencia Economicas)
raul.pacheco-vega@cide.edu

**********

Rachel Tiller (2017)
SINTEF Fisheries and Aquaculture, Norway
rachel.tiller@sintef.no

**********

Fengshi Wu (2017)
Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University
isfswu@ntu.edu.sg

**********

Representative to the Global Environmental Politics editorial board (3-year term):

Mark Axelrod (2018)
James Madison College and the Department of Fisheries & Wildlife, Michigan State University
axelrod3@msu.edu

**********

Webmaster/Facebook/Twitter:

Rachel Gjelsvik Tiller
SINTEF Fisheries and Aquaculture, Norway
rachel.tiller@sintef.no