Officers 2014-2015

Officers 2012-2013
Chair: DG Webster (2015)
Environmental Studies Program, Dartmouth College
Vice Chair: Susan Park (2015)
International Relations, University of Sydney 
Executive Committee (6 member, rolling 2-year terms):
Mark Axelrod (2015)
James Madison College and the Department of Fisheries & Wildlife, Michigan State University
Simone Pulver (2015)
Environmental Studies, University of California, Santa Barbara
Raul Pacheco-Vega (2015)
Public Administration Division of the Center for Economic Research and Teaching, Centro de Investigacion y Docencia Economicas.