Officers 2014-2015

Officers 2012-2013
 
Chair: DG Webster (2015)
Environmental Studies Program, Dartmouth College
D.G.Webster@Dartmouth.edu
 
Vice Chair: Susan Park (2015)
International Relations, University of Sydney
susan.park@sydney.edu.au 
 
Executive Committee (6 member, rolling 2-year terms):
Mark Axelrod (2015)
James Madison College and the Department of Fisheries & Wildlife, Michigan State University
axelrod3@msu.edu
 
Simone Pulver (2015)
Environmental Studies, University of California, Santa Barbara
Pulver@es.ucsb.edu
 
Raul Pacheco-Vega (2015)
Public Administration Division of the Center for Economic Research and Teaching, Centro de Investigacion y Docencia Economicas.
raul.pacheco-vega@cide.edu
 
Peter Jaques (2016)
Department of Political Science, University of Central Florida
Peter.Jacques@ucf.edu
 
Todd Eisenstadt (2016)
Department of Government, American University
eisensta@american.edu
 
Joanna Lewis (2016)
Science, Technology, and International Affairs Program, Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University
jil9@georgetown.edu
 
Nomination Committee (4 members, rolling 2-year terms):
Joerg Balsiger (2015)
Department of Geography and Environment, University of Geneva
Joerg.balsinger@unige.ch
 
Elizabeth Havice (2015)
Department of Geography, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
havice@email.unc.edu
 
Kate Neville (2016)
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Nicholas School of the Environment, Duke University
kate.neville@duke.edu
 
Graeme Auld (2016)
School of Public Policy and Administration, Carleton University
graeme_auld@carleton.ca
 
Sprout Award Committee (5 members, rolling 2-year terms):
Kathryn Hochstetler (2015)
Balsillie School of International Affairs and Political Science, University of Waterloo
Sabbatical year address for 2013-2014:
School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Mail-Stop 1036
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CA 80523-1036
hochstet@uwaterloo.ca
 
Michael Maniates (2015)
Environmental Studies
Yale-NUS College
6 College Avenue East, #B1-01
Singapore 138614
mmaniate@allegheny.edu
 
Stacy VanDeveer (2015)
Political Science, University of New Hampshire
Dept of Political Science
University of New Hampshire
Horton SSC
Durham, NH  03824
stacy.vandeveer@unh.edu
 
Fariborz Zelli (2016)
Department of Political Science
Lund University
SE-221 00 Lund
Sweden
fariborz.zelli@svet.lu.se
 
Wil Burns (2016)
Energy Policy & Climate Program, Johns Hopkins University
2530 Tamalpais Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
williamcgburns@comcast.net
 
Representative to the Global Environmental Politics editorial board
(3-year term):
Joerg Balsiger (2015)
Department of Geography and Environment, University of Geneva
joerg.balsiger@unige.ch