Officers of the ESS

Officers 2018 Chair: Fariborz Zelli (2019), Lund University (Sweden), fariborz.zelli@svet.lu.se Vice-chair & Programme Chair: Sikina Jinnah (2019), University of California Santa Cruz, sjinnah@ucsc.edu Executive Committee: Agni Kalfagianni (2019), Utrecht University (The Netherlands), a.kalfagianni@uu.nl Ken Conca (2019), American University, conca@american.edu David Downie (2019), Fairfield University, ddownie@fairfield.edu Michele Betsill (2020), Colorado State University, m.betsill@colostate.edu McKenzie Johnson (2020), … Continue reading Officers of the ESS